• Impact Consulting Hub

IC-Hub Start-up Webinar (For New & Potential Consultants)



We are delighted to announce a one-hour information session for new and potential consultants!


TL;DR...


Topic: IC-Hub Start-up Webinar (For New & Potential Consultants)

Date/time: Thursday, 24 February 2022 @ 14:30 Argentina (18:30 Brussels/Paris; 20:30 Kenya)

Place: Zoom

Register: Click here

Price: FREE!


Have you considered becoming an independent professional, consultant or freelancer in the international development or social impact fields?


Tempted by a career in which you choose the clients and projects to work on (as well as where you live and how much you work (and earn))?


Want to understand the pathways, opportunities, risks, realities, and lifestyle of independent consulting?


We're here to help.


We'll give you a brief presentation of all these things, share a tonne of useful resources to help you learn more or get started, and answer all your questions about independent consulting.


Interested?


Click here to register.


See also: Free Email Mini-Courses for new and future consultants






100 views0 comments